VORSTAND
1. Vorsitzender

Michael Pauleck
Markneukirchner Str. 18
08258 Wernitzgrün

Tel.: 037422 - 3306
Handy: 0173 804 25 85
e-mail: vorsitzender@spvgg-wernitzgruen.de

2. Vorsitzender & Finanzvorst.

Marcus Stowasser
Zimmerloh 15
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0172 956 08 50
e-mail: marcus.stowasser@spvgg-wernitzgruen.de

Schriftführer

Jürgen Kadach
R.-Schumann-Ring 34
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0173 946 50 05
e-mail: juergen.kadach@spvgg-wernitzgruen.de

Jugendleiter

Patrick Hellinger
Neue Markneukirchner Straße 43
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0160 834 37 87
e-mail: patrick.hellinger@spvgg-wernitzgruen.de

Beitrag und Finanzen

Christian Schmavz
Straße des Friedens 1
08258 Markneukirchen

Tel.: 037422 - 6967
Handy: 0173 874 29 86
e-mail: christian.schmavz@spvgg-wernitzgruen.de

Beisitzer

Lutz Wolfram
Wernitzgrüner Str. 27
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0151 183 092 82
e-mail: lutz.wolfram@spvgg-wernitzgruen.de

Trainer der 1. Mannschaft

Jürgen Kadach
R.-Schumann-Ring 34
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0173 946 50 05
e-mail: juergen.kadach@spvgg-wernitzgruen.de

Trainer der 1. Mannschaft

Andreas Zückmantel
Hohe Straße 1
08258 Markneukirchen

Handy: 0163 848 21 98
 
e-mail: 

Trainer A-Jugend

Marco Grimm
Zimmerloh 47
08258 Markneukirchen

Tel.: 037422 - 40360
Handy: 0157 759 555 74
e-mail: marco.grimm@spvgg-wernitzgruen.de

Trainer A-Jugend

Denny Liebel
Adorfer Str. 44
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0176 344 632 39
e-mail: 

Trainer B-Jugend

Martin Stowasser
Oberer Markt 13
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0172 956 08 51
e-mail: martin.stowasser@spvgg-wernitzgruen.de

Trainer B-Jugend

Jörg Zöphel
Badstraße 5
08645 Bad Elster

 
Handy: 0173 - 9848169
e-mail: 

Trainer D-Jugend

Maik Hellinger
Zimmerloh 15
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0172 366 27 15
e-mail:  

Trainer D-Jugend

Stanley Strobel
Forststraße 17
08626 Adorf

 
Handy: 0172 917 43 69
e-mail:  

Trainer E-Jugend

Ronny Laux
Erlbacher Straße 123
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0152 540 714 33
e-mail:  

Trainer E-Jugend

Nico Picker
Sohler Weg 1
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0160 901 566 07
e-mail:  

Trainer F-Jugend

Patrick Hellinger
Neue Markneukirchner Straße 43
08258 Markneukirchen

 
Handy: 0160 834 37 87
e-mail: patrick.hellinger@spvgg-wernitzgruen.de

Trainer F-Jugend

Benny Meinel
 
 

 
 
e-mail:  

Bambinis

Matthias Hellinger
 
 

 
 
e-mail: